Latest Products http://www.omautomation.net Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 16:30:18 +0530 en-us http://www.omautomation.net Omron Products http://www.omautomation.net/omron-products.htm http://www.omautomation.net/omron-products.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UL Group Products http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-products.htm http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-products.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Omron Relay http://www.omautomation.net/omron-relay.htm http://www.omautomation.net/omron-relay.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Equipped with four G6B Mini-relays that are compact, highly sensitive, and highly resistant to dielectric surges, and that can switch 5 amps of power. Sealed plastic construction used for relays. Easy wiring with separated input/output terminals. Special P6B Mounting Socket used to facilitate maintenance (except for high-reliability models). UL and CSA certification for standard models (except for high-reliability models). VDE certification for G6B-4BND/47BND/48BND for 12/24 VDC. DIN Track mounting, and screw mounting models are available. SSR-equipped G3S4 models are also available. Omron Sensor http://www.omautomation.net/omron-sensor.htm http://www.omautomation.net/omron-sensor.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Provides two types of Masters, a Master Unit with screw-less clamp terminal blocks and a Master Unit for M12 Smartclick connectors, as IO-Link compliant devices and Sensors for connecting to the screw-less clamp terminals or to the M12 connector terminals that support each Master.Details : Downtime can be reduced. Notifies you of faulty parts and such phenomena in the Sensor in real time. The frequency of sudden failure can be decreased. Notifies you of objects being too far or too close. The efficiency of changeover can be improved. The batch check for individual sensor IDs significantly decreases commissioning time. Standard Sensor for detecting ferrous metals. Omron SMPS http://www.omautomation.net/omron-smps.htm http://www.omautomation.net/omron-smps.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Smps in retail or bulk. Communicator Communication Protocol Converter http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-communicator-communication-protocol-converter-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-communicator-communication-protocol-converter-supplier.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Certified and proven Communicator family connecting automation devices via their Serial interface RS-232/422/485/ASCII/Modbus RTU/DF1/Customize Protocol To Fieldbus and Industrial Ethernet protocols. Multi-drop upto 31 Slaves. No hardware or software changes are required for the connected automation device. Compatible with PLC's from leading manufacturers such as Siemens, Rockwell, Schneider Electric etc. Available in Profibus, Profinet, DeviceNet, Ethernet/IP, Modbus TCP & many more protocols. Included “Anybus Configuration Manager” with flexible serial frame building capabilities. Handy Save/Load function means a completed configuration can be re-used for many other Installations. X-Gateway Communication Protocol Converter http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-x-gateway-communication-protocol-converter-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-x-gateway-communication-protocol-converter-supplier.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Simple way to transmit I/O data between any two different Industrial Networks Over 300 different network combinations (Master, scanner, slave, adapter, I/O device, server) Connects different PLC systems (Siemens, Rockwell, Schneider, Mitsubishi, Omron, Beckhoffetc) Max 512 bytes of Input and 512 bytes of Output data. I/O data transfer with average throughput between networks of 10 -15 ms Configuration via USB using the included AnybusConfiguration Manager -No programming required! IT functions such as dynamic Web server, supporting downloadable customer specific web pages. Remote monitoring and diagnostic features for most Ethernet versions via an integrated Web server Included AnybusOPC server for extended functionality with Ethernet versions. Anybusmaster configuration tool included free of charge with a Profibus, DeviceNetor EtherNet/IP Master/Scanner. Haz. Loc ,RoHS, CE, UL & cUL Approved. USB to Serial Media Converter http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-usb-to-serial-media-converter-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-usb-to-serial-media-converter-supplier.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Fully compliant with USB specification 1.1 High operating temperature range Distance coverage from 2km to 120km Wavelength: 1310nm, 1510nm, 1550m, 1590nm USB bus powered with ultra low power consumption DIN-Rail and wall mounting enabled Opto-isolation upto 3000VDC Unmanaged Ethernet Switches http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-unmanaged-ethernet-switch-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-unmanaged-ethernet-switch-supplier.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : C1D2 and ATEX compliant for harsh industrial environments application Compact IEEE 802.3 Layer 2 industrial switches Plug-and-play functionality. Support store and forward transmission Duplex and cable sensing Support auto-negotiation and auto MDI/MDI-X Hardened for the toughest applications SM, MM FO, Giga Ports available. Fastest Redundant Ethernet Ring-(recovery time < 10ms over 250 units of connection) Multiple Redundant Ethernet technology RSTP/STP Managed Ethernet Switch http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-managed-ethernet-switch-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-managed-ethernet-switch-supplier.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Layer 2 and Layer 3 Ethernet switches Fastest Redundant Ethernet Ring-(recovery time < 10ms over 250 units of connection) Multiple Redundant Ethernet technology RSTP/STP Configurable by Web-based Gigabit modules available Rugged, enterprise-class networking Advanced security features Rugged industrial DIN rail and Rack mount options Available in SM, MM FO with 5 to 32 ports. Ethernet Patch Cord http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-ethernet-patch-cord-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/ul-group-ethernet-patch-cord-supplier.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patch Cords : Cat.5E,Cat6 ,Cat7 Shielded RJ45, SFTP, SSTP Alternating bending test (with load) according to VDE0472 T603 Resistant to mineral oil, ASTM oil and UV radiation, highly abrasion-resistant Suitable for outdoor areas, but not for laying directly in earth Wiring according to EIA/TIA 568B 1:1 or crossover Molded sleeve with length imprint on sleeve Various colours are available grey, green, blue, yellow, red, black Lengths - 0.5m; 1m; 2m; 3m; 5m; 7.5m; 10m; 15m; 20m; 25m; 30m available. Other lengths are deliverable upon request Halogen-free, Fully plug compatible to IEC 60603-7 Belden Cables http://www.omautomation.net/belden-cables.htm http://www.omautomation.net/belden-cables.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Selec Products http://www.omautomation.net/selec-products.htm http://www.omautomation.net/selec-products.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Subzero Products http://www.omautomation.net/subzero-products.htm http://www.omautomation.net/subzero-products.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Belden Modbus Cable http://www.omautomation.net/belden-modbus-cable.htm http://www.omautomation.net/belden-modbus-cable.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Belden Power Cable http://www.omautomation.net/belden-power-cable.htm http://www.omautomation.net/belden-power-cable.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Belden Profibus Cable http://www.omautomation.net/belden-profibus-cable.htm http://www.omautomation.net/belden-profibus-cable.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Belden Profinet Cable http://www.omautomation.net/belden-profinet-cable.htm http://www.omautomation.net/belden-profinet-cable.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Shielded Belden Cable http://www.omautomation.net/non-shielded-belden-cable.htm http://www.omautomation.net/non-shielded-belden-cable.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Profibus Connector http://www.omautomation.net/profibus-connector.htm http://www.omautomation.net/profibus-connector.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Metalized housing No loose parts Int egrated programming / diagnostic port Integrated switchable terminating resistor Screw terminals With and Without LED Indication Easy Connect and Screw connect facility Optional DB9 with M12 Connectivity Support Rs 485 Technology Profinet Connector http://www.omautomation.net/profinet-connector.htm http://www.omautomation.net/profinet-connector.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Quick-connect technology Easy Connect®. Visual connection control. Heavy-Duty metal housing. Transfer-rates of up to 100 Mbps Easy to mount and meet the IP20 requirements 4-wired Twisted-Pair cables Contact elements are highlighted according to the colors of the wires to prevent wiring errors UL Standard Relay Modules http://www.omautomation.net/ul-standard-relay-modules.htm http://www.omautomation.net/ul-standard-relay-modules.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Fast traceability of signal status through Channel-wise LED indications Plug In Type Relays Interchangeable Looping at Input side using jumpers Reduces Installation & commissioning time Compact in design Universal Rail mounting Subzero Human Machine Interface http://www.omautomation.net/subzero-human-machine-interface.htm http://www.omautomation.net/subzero-human-machine-interface.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Subzero PID Controller http://www.omautomation.net/subzero-pid-controller.htm http://www.omautomation.net/subzero-pid-controller.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Subzero Programmable Logic Controller http://www.omautomation.net/subzero-programmable-logic-controller.htm http://www.omautomation.net/subzero-programmable-logic-controller.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Analog Timer http://www.omautomation.net/analog-timer.htm http://www.omautomation.net/analog-timer.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Annunciator Panel http://www.omautomation.net/annunciator-panel.htm http://www.omautomation.net/annunciator-panel.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Current Transformer http://www.omautomation.net/current-transformer.htm http://www.omautomation.net/current-transformer.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Ammeter http://www.omautomation.net/digital-ammeter.htm http://www.omautomation.net/digital-ammeter.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Voltmeter http://www.omautomation.net/digital-voltmeter.htm http://www.omautomation.net/digital-voltmeter.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multifunction Meter http://www.omautomation.net/multifunction-meter.htm http://www.omautomation.net/multifunction-meter.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Programmable Logic Controller http://www.omautomation.net/programmable-logic-controller.htm http://www.omautomation.net/programmable-logic-controller.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Selec Human Machine Interfaces http://www.omautomation.net/selec-human-machine-interfaces.htm http://www.omautomation.net/selec-human-machine-interfaces.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Voltage Monitoring Relay http://www.omautomation.net/voltage-monitoring-relay.htm http://www.omautomation.net/voltage-monitoring-relay.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PLC http://www.omautomation.net/rockwell-automation-programmable-logic-controller-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/rockwell-automation-programmable-logic-controller-supplier.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our large control systems fit your most demanding application needs : Enables modular architectures and various I/O and network topologies Delivers powerful control solutions with world-class capabilities from process to safety to motion Offers reliability and performance for distributed or supervisory control applications AC Drive http://www.omautomation.net/rockwell-automation-ac-drive-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/rockwell-automation-ac-drive-supplier.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Powerflex low voltage VFDs offer a broad selection of features and capabilities to match your application needs.Details : Includes power range from 0.25...3000 Hp/0.2...2200 kW; global voltage range from 100...690V Supports induction and permanent magnet motor types Includes communications and safety features Provides seamless integration into the Logix control system Servo Drive http://www.omautomation.net/rockwell-automation-servo-drive-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/rockwell-automation-servo-drive-supplier.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our servo drive solutions are designed to help you simplify machine design while improving system performance.Details : Select from compact single-axis drives to high-performance multi-axis servo drive Our Integrated Motion drives fit seamlessly into the Logix platform for easy use and plug-and-play configurability Network options and a choice of safety features are available Soft Starter http://www.omautomation.net/rockwell-automation-soft-starter-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/rockwell-automation-soft-starter-supplier.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The finest array of products we deliver is manufactured using only exceptional quality inputs (raw material). We make certain that the material (inputs) used are of high grade. Far-famed for the excellent Soft Starter, we are a notable supplier thriving on the customers' trust for a long time now. Fibox Enclosures http://www.omautomation.net/fibox-enclosures-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/fibox-enclosures-supplier.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Fibox range of standard enclosures provides the designer with over 800 choices for packaging electrical and electronics equipment operating in hostile environments. Fibox enclosures comply with EN 60529 (IEC 529) and UL 50 and UL 508. Our enclosures have achieved ingress ratings of IP 67 and NEMA 4X and 6, 6P. Enclosure performance is verified by independent laboratory testing and on-going monitoring of production. With over 700 standard accessories, Fibox enclosures are easy to use and flexible. Standard solutions exist for panel mounting, hinging inner doors,  wire and management and air ventilation. Electrical Control Panels http://www.omautomation.net/electrical-control-panels-manufacturer.htm http://www.omautomation.net/electrical-control-panels-manufacturer.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amidst progressive distributors of the product in New Delhi(India) as well as varied other marketplaces. We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. Proface HMI Panel http://www.omautomation.net/proface-hmi-panel-supplier.htm http://www.omautomation.net/proface-hmi-panel-supplier.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GC4000 Series features : 65,536-color Wide-resolution TFT Display Easy Creation of Real-image Screens Easy Connection with a Wide Range of Controllers